ces moi

Introduce yourself.

ces moi

Postby osas » Thu Nov 23, 2006 5:32 pm

hello everybody...........feels gud 2 know dat deres sumwere 9girians can meet on line.im new ere nd yet 2 make new friends.hope 2 get sum soon.ciao
osas
Newbie@Nairaland
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 1:51 pm

Postby fw12 » Thu Nov 23, 2006 6:04 pm

Welcome osas. Post your thoughts about Nigeria and Nigerians, and other members would respond to you.
fw12
Nairaland Junior
 
Posts: 147
Joined: Tue Apr 04, 2006 6:35 am

Fresher!

Postby limababy » Fri Dec 08, 2006 3:32 pm

Welcome fresher.
limababy
Newbie@Nairaland
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2006 1:57 pm
Location: abuja

Re: Fresher!

Postby Richard Akindele » Fri Dec 08, 2006 6:27 pm

limababy wrote:Welcome fresher.


Everybody, look at the pot calling the kettle black! :)
Richard Akindele
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 10:33 pm
Location: USA

Postby drrionelli » Mon Feb 05, 2007 6:45 pm

Welcome osas and limababy! I'm new here, too.

If I may ask, osas, I see that you wrote "ces moi." I trust that you speak a dialect of French? If such is the case, allow me to say
"Bienvenue!"
drrionelli
Newbie@Nairaland
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2007 6:49 pm

Postby Richard Akindele » Thu Feb 08, 2007 2:48 am

Since everybody is displaying their language skills, let me do likewise:

добро пожаловать
Richard Akindele
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 10:33 pm
Location: USA

Postby lexdino » Wed Mar 11, 2009 2:54 am

how about
do de na vorn? cesc co sey? born in july monsieu? cemo pontalon? :D beat that. :lol: :D
lexdino
Nairaland Junior
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2009 2:13 pm
Location: Benin-City, Nigeria


Return to New Members

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron